ARRANGEMENTS
HEIDELBERGER HOF

Wedding Suite

Are you looking for somewhere different, a place to escape to, with an atmosphere that sets the tone for a very special evening? Our Wedding Suite welcomes you with rose petals, candlelight and champagne.

Wedding-Arrangement



Gourmet Arrangement 2016/2017

Hotel Heidelberger Hof in Partnership with the Heidelberg Castle

Escape the stress of your daily routine and enjoy a wonderful weekend in one of the most romantic cities in Germany. Experience moments of relaxation and culinary delights! The combination of an excellent hotel and a Michelin-starred restaurant form the perfect basis for this gourmet experience. The hotel ‘Heidelberger Hof’, centrally located in the heart of the city, and proprietor Martin Scharff, Michelin-star chef at the Heidelberg Castle have put together an irresistible arrangement for you.

Connoisseurs and gourmets worldwide appraise the boundless culinary selection that you will find at the Heidelberg Castle.

We offer the following arrangements:

Kurfürst

Liselotte von der Pfalz



Historic Dinner Theater Arrangement

Experience a first-class Dinner Theater at the famous Heidelberg Castle. Enjoy a theater evening in an historic setting with professional actors and a four-course gourmet menu created by star-chef Martin Scharff. In order to make this exclusive evening a truly historical occasion we have put together the following arrangements:

Historical Dinner Theater – 1 overnight stay

Historical Dinner Theater – 2 overnight stays

ARRANGEMENTS
HEIDELBERGER HOF

Hochzeits-Arrangement

Suchen Sie einen außergewöhnlichen Ort voller Harmomie und Glücksgefühlen für einen unvergesslichen Moment in Ihrem Leben. Unsere Hochzeitssuite empfängt Sie mit Rosenblättern, einem Champagner und viel Kerzenschein.

Hochzeits-Arrangement



Gourmet-Arrangement 2016/2017

Der Heidelberger Hof trifft die Schlossküche

Entfliehen Sie dem Alltag und genießen Sie ein wunderschönes Wochenende an einem der romantischsten Orte Deutschlands. Erleben Sie Momente voller Entspannung und kulinarische Hochgenüsse. Die Kombination aus erstklassischer Hotellerie und Sterneküche bilden dafür die perfekte Grundlage. Das Hotel „Heidelberger Hof“, zentral im Herzen der Stadt gelegen und Patron Martin Scharff, Sternekoch im Heidelberger Schloss, haben für Sie ein unwiderstehliches Arrangement zusammengestellt.

Feinschmecker und Gourmets aus aller Welt schätzen dazu das grenzenlose kulinarische Angebot der Heidelberger Schlossgastronomie.

Folgende Arrangements bieten wir Ihnen an:

Kurfürst

Liselotte von der Pfalz



Historisches Dinnertheater - Arrangement

Erleben Sie ein hochklassiges Dinner-Theater auf dem berühmten Heidelberger Schloß. Ein Theaterabend in geschichtsträchtiger Umgebung mit erstklassigen Schauspielern, eingebettet in ein Gourmet-Menü mit vier Gängen kredenzt von Patron Martin Scharff. Um aus diesem exklusiven Abend ein historisches Erlebnis werden zulassen, stellten wir für Sie Arrangements zusammen.

Historisches Dinnertheater - 1 Übernachtung

Historisches Dinnertheater - 2 Übernachtungen